Zara Nach ke Dikha Grand Finale 2010 Winners, Results

A long entertaining, treat to the eye Zara Nach ke Dikha Season 2 has reached its end point. Massakalis and Mast Kalandars have sweat a lot to entertain the audience, raise the TRPs and obviously to win.

If sources are to believed, history repeats itself and Massakali girls have beaten Mast Kalandar boys in the Grand Finale of Zara Nach ke Dikha Grand Finale Season 2 which would be telecasted this weekend.

Here are some of the spoilers of the Finale :

Karan Kundra and Kritika Kamra, Abhishek Awasthi and Hazel & Sushant Singh Rajput with Mukti gave some stunning performances in the Hum Tum Round which was won by the girls eventually.

Aamir Ali and Ayush danced in the Khallas round after which Mast Kalandar boys were leading with 1 point. Boys won the Zara Hatke round as well where boys played with fire and water and girls with air and earth as they had to play with the elements of universe where Girls won the Solo and Hum Tum round after which they managed to win the competition.

Special Guests present at the finale were Harbhajan Singh and Irfan Pathan. There were some starts from other shows of Star Plus at the event which were Hina Khan, Arhaan Behll and Ragini Khanna.

Despite the fact that boys could not lift the winning trophy, Akkshat won the award for Best Dancer of the Series.

All in all guys, it is not about the results, it about the highly entertaining, stunning performances which you should not dare to miss this weekend.


Anonymous { July 8, 2010 at 10:25 AM }
Yaayy Girls Won!
vaishnavi { July 8, 2010 at 10:59 PM }
girls r thumbs up and boys r booooohhhhhhhhhhhh
sapna { July 9, 2010 at 12:54 AM }
we won......................................................

- sapna
Anonymous { July 9, 2010 at 7:26 AM }
YES!!! =D GIRLS WON!!! =D...... GIRLS ROCK!!!!!!
Anonymous { July 10, 2010 at 6:35 AM }
boys r always d best who won xylo
Anonymous { July 10, 2010 at 8:57 PM }
yeeaaaaaaaaaaaah.....girls won:)

Leave a Comment